@edith4angelseu in poetic love-bits !!!

in #love6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528401375954.jpg

Soft and deep as winter's Snow, loving you is my breath. And I dare not speak, for the fire inside

All poetic love-bits are mine. They are quotes from my own world of poetry.
Check it out here

Image from here

From an original poem by @edith4angelseu

QmVpU1DEDeAhYQMch6azkeSYMSXf8SvsXQVbK98QqHmzQw.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

Gone are the days when flowers mean a lot to a damsel. It is no more rather it is CASH and CASH. I dont know whether I am the one who noticed this. Poet on lady. Blessings.

Let's just say that comes with this age. I have an old-fashioned view of love, if it were 'true love', it wouldn't be for cash. Thank you so much

I love flowers, all the time

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Have you seen snow? Felt it. Snow is cold. Nice poem bit though. How do you put the words over top of the picture.

Thank you mommy. No, I have not seen snow but I have read so much about it that I can 'feel it', 'touch it' and even 'write it'. It is cold, it is soft, it is deep, it is tender, it is pure etc, it means so many things to a poet.
I use an App called Photogrid, you can download it from Google Play Store.
Thank you so much.

So Edith Snow. I love it so much many do not. If you live in a rural area it is breathtaking. It is soft and white and fluffy and covers everything so lovely. It makes everything so very quiet. What I love the most is when the sun is shining bright and its very cold and you walk and it crunches when you walk. Driving in it is horrible and navigating around the city when they do not know what to do with it is a nightmare. But I still love it, the crispy cold days sitting by the fire and making soup and you wear warm sweators and socks. I will send you a few pictures soon. xx

Oh wow, this sounds like heaven ! I surely would love those pictures. Thank you

I will send as soon as I can. I am presently at my mothers house, working very hard. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87