THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERD, I LACK NOTHING.

in #love6 years ago


Source: https://www.pinterest.co.uk/pin/179932947586811358/

Psalm 23 :-

The Lord God is my shepherd; I shall never want. God makes me to lie down in green pastures; and God also leads me beside the still waters. God restores my soul; and definitely He leads me in the paths of righteousness; For His name’s sake.

Yea, even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You my God are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me on every side. You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies; You anoint my head with oil; My cup runs over.

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me; All the days of my life; And I will dwell in the house of the Lord; Forever. Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

HAPPY SUNDAY DEAR FRIENDS, HAVE A BLESSED WORSHIP. MAY GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU DEAR BELOVED FRIENDS. KEEP STEEMING.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88