"I want to love you today with great desire"love poem.

in #love6 years ago

★Dear_to_your_expectations


"" I made stars in the sky,
"The forest is in the forest,
"I have spent my time in the safe-
★ Preyo on your expectations
because you would come----

  The silence of this lonely night--

I gave the moon a goodbye
Said
"Hide the sweet moon a little,"
"Preo, let me hide a little bit,
"And the prey clouds -
"Do not hide the moon behind you,
"Otherwise, my shy favorite that will not come
★ Preyo on your expectations
because you would come,,,

"" In front of you, Bashar,
Do not tarnish, do not ruin
"The hundred garlands that are made,
I'm standing alone because I'm alone
★ Preyo on your expectations ---
because you would come.

- You will touch your sweet smile when-

Really, I would be happy to organize all of my
"In your touch, mind will be added to Rangabo Prana-
I am happy to accept my call.
★ Preyo on your expectations
You will come

"" The sweet aroma of air in the air,
They tell you,
"When you are in this coronation,
"That was my wish,
"" Looked at me two twins,
★ Expectation of your preyo-
You're here to----
- You just said that.

Believe in Yourself by @eliashossain

Follow♦||Upvote♦||Resterm

Facebook

Sort:  

love related pome I like .hopefully one day you made a great poet.and you write pome .

thanks for your comment

image
Your post have been upvoted and resteemed to my community
Curator on duty @sammyswt

Thanks for your comments

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88