HAPPY HAPPY HAPPPPPY VALENTINES DAY💚💙💜💛❤

in #love5 years ago

20181125055553_IMG_1764.JPG

Contrary to how my day is, if it was up to me I'd be having champagne and Belgium Chocolates in Bed or a bath tab, blasting out my phone with great music, Or just hanging by the beach awaiting a magical sunset moment with a bottle of white sweet wine or some mimosas.

Unfortunately none of that is going to happen cause my life is a little bit stale for my liking🙄

That's not to say you guys can't do any of it on my behalf! Go Hard if You Can, cause clearly life's too damn short to not do the things our hearts desire, if they are within our reach right?😊

All this to say, HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY to you all. If you still haven't found your better half yet, may this day be the day your hope is rekindled. Probably a great day to spend it with family and other single friends, there's no harm in that.

SPREAD LOVE, NOT WAR💚💙💜💛💞💟💖💕❣⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

20181125060913_IMG_1777.JPG

Sort:  

I looked up the meaning of stale in the dictionary but i still dont understand what you mean by your life is a bit stale. Happy valentine my beautiful friend. I haven't found my better half yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85