Mancrushmonday: Fun time with @gee1

in #love6 years ago

This is going to be in form of a straight to the point #sttp post because I am still maintaining my goal in sleep hygiene.
The fun idea originated from @gee1, the Steemit evangelist. You can see her original post here.

My mancrushmonday is no other than a brother, friend, husband to an amazing woman, and the reason why I discovered this place. He is @theheralds.

IMG_20180507_223735_142.JPG
@theheralds

Meet My mancrushmonday

As I said earlier, @theheralds brought me to the Steemit platform. He is a kindhearted individual who has brought in many people through organising meetups and tutoring classes. He is someone who likes to Carey everyone along at his own expense most times. He even launched Theheralds WhatsApp Exchange group recently after many persuasions from newbies who rather exchange SBDs/Steem to fiat through him than go through other rigorous processes. @theheralds has the trust of many due to his selfsacricing nature.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

You should go check out @theheralds. There are whole lot other things about him you will love if you get close to him.

Thanks to @gee1 for providing us with a challenge to showcase wonderful Steemians weekly. I have really been paying back my sleep debt. I had to take Fohow CHA tea before I cleared my eyes to write this tonight. Lol.

IMG-20180507-WA0013.jpg

My signout message is dedicated to @theheralds:

Keep Being Your Awesome Self.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

@theheralds has done alot to the steemit community, he also introduced me to steemit. He is a kind hearted man, willing to help and carry people along.
Am happy for the heralds exchange, I don't have to border myself on how to sell my SBD, knowing I can sell to a trusted fellow.

I'm glad you know him :)

Wow, @emjoe again, what came to my mind was who stole my pic. Since you are crushing on me please do not pulverize me oohh lol. Thank you @emjoe for this exposure.

You are safe boss. Keep doing great things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17