I will keep my word @everlove

in #love5 years ago

I've promised you to read every of your post on challenges of love @everlove. Though, I'm busy of late due to many projects I'm working on, but God's willing, I will create time and go through everyone of them.

I won't just read, but I will leave a mark behind with appropriate comment.

No other story can better that of love, no other feeling is sweeter than the feeling of love. No wonder, one can explain the joyful feeling one experienced when you feel loved.

Thank for your love @everlove. I'm honored to be reading your love story, it has equipped me with more knowledge about the subject love.

If it works in your hand with Quinne, it can work in anybody's hand too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71