May We Never Lose Our Wonder

in #love5 years ago (edited)

faith-3772002_640.jpg

Author of the World
Fill me with love on high
Let me bask in the comfort of Grace
And see the World perfect as you made

Giver of each day
The One who is ever present
Guarding my heart from destruction
Keeping your sight on my insecurities

I want to see your face, know your ways
Touch your grace, everyday till my days
Expire for you are my strength
A present help in need

A song My spirit renders this day
This chorus that my spirit cries
I don't know why this song renders
So strongly to my spirit today

May we never lose the Wonder
Oh the Wonder of your Mercy
May I sing your Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Amen

Sort:  

Really Heart touching poem. Amen ♥

Thank you very much

howdy empress! haha! wonderful words and I say Amen to them!

Hi @empress-eremmy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.716 which ranks you at #5017 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 5007).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29