Because I love you

in #love5 years ago

image

For the umpteenth time
I arranged word by word
Search for meaning in language
for an expression of love

Love poems
What I've written
From the scratch of a pen full of flavor
With ink from heaven

Love poems,,
Which makes you love me
Now it is gone without an impression
Away from your heart and feelings

Love poems,,
What used to be an encouragement
From the collapse of life goals
disappear far and far until invisible

If you believe
That I won't disappear like my poetry
Even though you threw it away
Even though you burned your heart

I won't go too far
Go leave you
That has been lost from happiness
Like My Love Poetry

I will always be there
When no one can afford it
Wipe your tear drops.
Because I love you.
image

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30