How To APPROACH a stranger GIRL?

in #love5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Say "Hi girl, you wanna have sex with me?"

---

Congratulations @amar15 , you've been added to the Musing.io PLAGIARISTS BLACKLIST!

Blacklisted accounts enjoy the benefits of:

1. SPAM replies to your PLAGIARIZED questions.

2.

Your Beloved,Musing Anti-Plagiarism Team (MAPT)

---

恭喜您 @amar15 您已经被添加到 Musing.io 抄袭者黑名单中!

黑名单用户将得到以下奖励:

1. 您抄袭他人而发表的问题将会收到无数多的灌水性留言。

2.

敬爱的,Musing 反抄袭小组

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Hello @fact-check,
Yes, I agree with you that I have written the same question which I found on Youtube but I don't think asking the same question could be a crime and It's is common question can be same...

Suppose,
If a Person ask someone How to get a handsome salary job...

Then you think this question has been reserved for that person only...
nO one can ask this question....

It's totally unfair...

Therefore, I request you please give me a chance if don't like this then I will never do the same mistake and Please have a look at my contribution on musing.io as well.

Then decide something....
Help me...?

Thank you :-)


You just planted 0.08 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sexcuss

We have planted already
6494.87 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32827.28
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16