I represent my longing for you

in #love6 years ago

Every evening, I want to paint the sky with the color of our eyes: the red color of longing. There is a longing that always falls in a lonely blaze that forgot to take shelter.



Longing like fire in the chaff. Even if you keep it deep inside, in the end it will burn too. And you realize what's more poetic this afternoon, yes twilight and drizzle that coincides like coffee and a cup of steaming memories together.May you hear my loneliness, in a shrieking drizzle and a row of empty seats, simultaneously hitting the shadow of a lover, in my daydream I miss you. Rinduku still about you, sad I still about you, all still about you. Though not wishing back but all still about you..


Sort:  

Congratulations @free-life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83