One Yeti's Perspective #251: The Love OF Others

in #love6 years ago


I often speak about love because it is a missing part of modern society. I love love. Haha. The side of love that I sometimes struggle with is recieving love from others. I mean in the sense of someone providing something for me or my family. It is a tougher thing to grab ahold of.

Recently God has guided us to be on the road. We don't know for how long, but we are all in. So being nomadic, we meet alot of people. There have been many blessings poured out for us on this adventure. Being that I am the primary provider for our family....it takes some getting used to.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We love to love. HA HA HA it is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97