My Track of the Day: Speechless by Michael Jackson

in #love6 years ago

Love is a beautiful thing, provoking deep feelings which, sometimes, words cannot describe. Speechless is a song that expresses love by simply being Speechless. I trust you'll find it inspiring and even entertaining. Enjoy.

Lyrics

Your love is magical, that's how I feel
But I have not the words here to explain
Gone is the grace for expressions of passion
But there are worlds and worlds of ways to explain
To tell you how I feel

But I am speechless, speechless
That's how you make me feel
Though I'm with you I am far away
And nothing is for real

When I'm with you I am lost for words
I don't know what to say
My head's spinning like a carousel
So silently I pray

Helpless and hopeless
That's how I feel inside
Nothing's real, but all is possible
If God is on my side

When I'm with you I am in the light where I cannot be found
It's as though I am standing in the place called Hallowed Ground

Speechless, speechless
That's how you make me feel
Though I'm with you I am far away
And nothing is for real

I'll go anywhere
And do anything
Just to touch your face
There's no mountain high
I cannot climb
I'm humbled in your grace

Speechless, speechless
That's how you make me feel
Though I'm with you I am lost for words
And nothing is for real

Speechless, speechless
That's how you make me feel
Though I'm with you I am lost for words
And nothing is for real

Speechless, speechless
That's how you make me feel
(You're always on my mind)
Though I'm with you I am lost for words
And nothing is for real
Speechless

Your love is magical, that's how I feel
But in your presence I am lost for words
Words like—like "I love you"

SUPPORT CORNER

I am @gandhibaba and my dreams remain unchanged: to some day write books that will be recommended for first class holders.

FB_IMG_1523740403286.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.

Sort:  

Majestic song, great music, meaningful words that combination is Michael Jackson.

I am glad you love this song. It is actually one of my favourites. By the way, I love your post about stopping flags on Steemit. I have also been a victim recently.

Yes, I saw your post which was about bidbots. You told everything truth but it is difficult to digest truth. This is the reality of this world my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68