Happy Wedding Anniversary @randfmomma ❤️ Cheers to the Best Years of My Life with the World's Greatest Wife!

in #love6 years ago

❤️🎉🍯🔥✨

7-magical-years-with-randfmomma.jpg

After nearly 16 years together, 7 years married, two kids, and our own home... I know that I am blessed.

wedding-day---grow-pro.jpg

I'm certain I am. When I wake up to you - in our home - with our two beautiful, healthy, intelligent children - I might not always realize it, but I am the luckiest person on this spinning mud ball, I swear! It doesn't take me much time thinking about it to recall just how lucky I am. You have shown me what love is and exactly how it can impact every facet of life.

❤️🎉🍯🔥✨

early-days.jpg

We have made so many lasting memories together since July 12, 2002. July is our month if there ever was one! Married 7 years ago today, I love you even more than the day I said "I do". My love for you is eternal. Our love grows as our family grows and we have so much to celebrate. Life, Love, Happiness & Good Health - to count a few blessings we certainly have been lucky enough to receive.

❤️🎉🍯🔥✨

friendship-divider-red.png

It will be 16 wonderful years with you in just a matter of days. I'll be 33 tomorrow. Next year, our 17th year together, will mark HALF OF OUR LIVES SPENT TOGETHER!!

grow-pro-and-randfmomma.jpg

We have been through many of the toughest parts of our lives - together. We made it this far and that is something for the blockchain! History in the making. I wanted to express to you how much I appreciate all that you do, all that you are, and all that you give to sustain the best relationship I have ever had.

You're my truest friend, my most loyal sidekick, my trusty confidant and most importantly the best wife I could ever dream of. I'm the luckiest married man on this planet today.

wedding-day---lucky-man---grow-pro.jpg

happy7.jpg

grow-pro-untamed.jpg

It certainly takes a special woman to tolerate this guy 👆

Tonight we celebrate 7 wonderful years of marriage. Tomorrow, I celebrate my 33rd Birthday and in 3 days we celebrate 16 years of this journey!

love-lasts-forever.jpg

I can't imagine life without my better half!


I can't wait until I can provide for you the life that you truly deserve. One with less stressing about a day job and one where you employ your magnificent mind and skills. You're a smart young woman who's brimming over with potential and I know that one day we will look back on these humble beginnings and appreciate where we are and how far we've come. The best is yet to come, my love.

Nicole, I love with everything in my heart and soul.

I wanted to put this on the Steemit blockchain because you already know I'm so anti-facebook it hurts. This simple post is a reminder to me how lucky I am. Just thinking of what to write reminds me that I am blessed to have such a loving, devoted, caring, honest, and gorgeous woman by my side. Just like the love that I share with you - this post is immutable and will forever be. It's here for good!

Tonight, dinner is on me and the backrubs are free 😘

∞ Love

Sort:  

😍 I love you Brandon ( @grow-pro )!!
Thankful for you and our many memories.
Cheers to a million more!

You got a 18.64% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @grow-pro!

Now that was AwEsOmE!!! Enjoyed!

Aww, such a nice post. You two are a beautiful couple! You guys have been together since you were kids. This is very inspirational. Happy anniversary to you and your beautiful wife @randfmomma and happy 33 birthday. Life will only get better with someone you truly love and appreciate :)

Thank you so much for the kind words, @thelaundrylady. And I could not have said it better myself:

Life will only get better with someone you truly love and appreciate :)

If that's not the truth, I don't know what is!! I really appreciate you dropping by and I'm glad we crossed paths. Life is so much more enjoyable when we have good people around us. I'm extremely fortunate to have a great woman who will put up with me and love me for the goofball I am 😆💯
thanks again10

Happy anniversary @grow-pro! To many more years to come 🍻

🤘😎🍻
Thanks, @venomnymous. I'll drink to that!

A big congratulations to you my friend @grow-pro. Happy wedding anniversary. Cheers!!!!

Much love and thanks, @yaanivapeji. I really appreciate that. It's a great day to celebrate and it's better to celebrate with friends 😉 Thanks again!

Awesome!! Happy Anniversary 🌹💙🏵💙🌸💙
Enjoy your celebrations!

Thanks @yogajill!! We certainly have enjoyed a nice evening together and now to pick up the kids from grandma's. Doing some gardening for my birthday, so you know the super exciting stuff still awaits 😂

Happy anniversary dude! Today is actually our anniversary too, haha. Only 2 years so far but we'll catch ya! Or wait, that won't work...

Duuuuude!! That is wild coincidence, but also not at all..lol I knew we had stuff in common but damn... 😂
🍻 Cheers To YOU Lovebirds, Happy Anniversary! Hope your new addition is letting you sleep some and keep those poems flowin brother!

Haha right? Thank ya sir! And she actually slept through the past 2 nights so we're pretty pumped, even though she doesn't sleep much through the day now, haha. I guess they can't sleep all the time 😂
I know man I've been slacking big time on my poems. Maybe I just need to start writing them while I'm at work 😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @grow-pro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86