Didn't I say you are mine?

in #love6 years ago

I love you and I will tell you how I feel about you.
There is beauty in your smile and it makes me grin ever so loudly that I could hear them.
You make me feel happy and the happiness you bring makes me want nothing else.
Spending my time with you is eternal and I always find myself wishing time will stand still.

Whenever I hold your hands, I experience a love filled sensation that tells me, there is nothing sweeter.
Making love to you is an experience and a journey that seems I take them every time for the first time.
I love you so much and hope you never turn away from being that lady that I fell for the very first moment I set my eyes on you in that conference room.
It took weeks, days and what seems like never to get you to say Yes.
There were some stuffs you did that could have ruined my life, but I stayed because I believed in us for both of us. I made the moments we spent together to mean something for us long before it because something for you.

The long hours together. The long conversations over the phone that never ends.
The quarrels, the arguments, the reassurances, the promises of a life together and the fear of losing each other.

I love you and wish you would know and love as much as I do despite my shortcomings and inadequacies. I wish you will stay with me like you promised you would and I will live my life making you happy.

Sort:  

Whenever I hold your hands, I experience a love filled sensation that tells me, there is nothing sweeter.


This What I want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72