I am different with you.

in #love6 years ago


Whenever I stay by your side, I feel really strong and different. There is nothing I will not do when I am with you. I can travel through time and through space because I know I will always find you.

See me standing by you makes me feel like the wild beast that will do anything to protect you. I love you to the end of the world and back and I will make sure I do not have you waiting in vain.
I am sure there is something better to do with my time, but I will rather spend it making you feel loved, happy and protected.



My favorite bedtime moment with you is when we cuddle and just talk and i smell your hair while I use my hands to explore your beautiful body while scratching out passion from you.
When you moan and make them sweet noises, I feel like sweetness. I have nowhere else I will rather be than with you. You give my dreams wings and make my heart filled with passion take wings.

I wanna grow old with you and still feel we are young together, with the ability to still do the things we did when we first met each other. The things we do when we never want to stop being together.
I love you and love the way you love me.

Image source Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81