I AM OPEN TO LOVE

in #love5 years ago

heart-762564_1280.jpgSource

I am open for love, I want to feel that strong feeling again. I want my tummy to be filled with butterflies and my cheeks rubbed by blush of feelings. I want to write down poems and notes so someone can send them back to me with a sweet scent on it. I want to take someone out on dates to eat her favourite food and laugh at all the silly gestures.

My hobbies include reading, writing, swimming and computer works. Computer works really make me happy till I get tired and sleep off then continue in my dreams. I laugh and smile a lot, this is because I am funny and extremely friendly. Who wouldn't want to fall in love with such a great guy like me?

Love has been my greatest lecturer, it has taught me a lot about life and people in this world. I have been smitten, broken, hurt, happy, thoughtful, excited just because I have a feeling called love. They say experience is the best teacher and love has taught me quite enough. This experience should make my love life easier and that is hope not statement. Anyway, no more notes about me. This guy wants to know the smell and color of love again.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25