Are ZeeWorld Love Movies Overrated?

in #love5 years ago

image
Source

I had an argument section with my friend, Patrick weeks back when he said I was living in fairtales because of my Love for Zeeworld. I prefer love and romance movies to action and horror movies. I Love Love but Patrick made it look like Zeeworld Love is not real and I totally disagree with him.

No Zeeworld movies are in no way overrated because I've been in quite relationship as real and true as the ones shown in Zeeworld movies. I believe African guys(Nigerians most especially) are so not romantic and that is why some of them deprive us of watching Zeeworld and watch their football games instead.

Zeeworld teaches us how to love and it's not new that women okay the most emotional part in a relationship if and only if they love their partner. Zeeworld gives us the hope that true love still exist and it exceeds all so whether the male folks believe it or not Zeeworld Love movies are in no way way overrated, thank you.

God bless the people behind this accounts,
@paramimd
@wafrica and his/her curator team.
@esteem and his/her curator team.
@stach and his/her curator team.
@leeuw
@sniffnscurry
@melissaofficial
@team
@acknowledgement
@cribbio
@gasaeightyfive
@dumitriu
@ronel
@mustard
@candyman
@steemchurch
@sc-n
@sc-g
And others excessively numerous to mention. I love you all. You guys have indeed made my stay here fun.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86