Sort:  

Is this like Steemit Russia Team's version of @steembasicincome?

Not really)) Though it is supposed to be associated with real income. Each ticket will perform a special role. It will give some access to future activities. I would better compare these tickets to the keys, each one will open a certain door, or give a possibility to perform an action and get reward. Only one of upcoming Love Tickets can be somehow close to @steembasicincome but I honestly don't know how steembasicincome works, I only know that they have shares and those shares are giving you upvotes. I really don't want to copy someone's idea. All I want - is spread Love around steemit!) That's how those Love Tickets idea was born.)

Sounds good man. Will be keeping a lookout for those.

Thank you my friend. We will do our best for you to really like it.

Thank you my friend. We
Will do our best for you
To really like it.

                 - johnstone


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Heey my bro, that's so cool! Hahaha I'll reestem it right now.

Thank You @acostajd. You just saved 1 SBD by resteeming it.

You have my support @Johnstone thanks you so much for this opportunity you gave to everyone here

Thank You @dennis22. You just saved 1 SBD by resteeming it.

@johnstone, VIVA Steemit Russia Team!

Looks like are you missing "e" letter at the end of my name)))

hehehe, you are right. I just corrected it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81