If you've find out that your partner has another anonymous facebook account are you still going to trust her/him?

in #love5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

It depends on what they're using the account for.

It could be that the account is no longer active and it was used only in the past to catch fun. (I am obviously not gonna judge him based on his past actions).

If the account is still in use, I'd ask why he has an anonymous Facebook account and what he is using it for. If he has a valid answer for me, I may investigate a little further but then, I'll die the matter.

Although, I may be a little more careful with him but I wouldn't completely mistrust him for just that act.

My partner has actually done worse and we're still standing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30