Will you break the rules / law for the people you love?

in #love5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Love is something that is really hard to comprehend. 

It makes one behave like a baby, unplanned for though, it could be amazing.

Love makes you do things you wouldn't normally do if not for love. 

If it is truly love, you'd do anything for that person.

It can make you break rules/laws for that person.

The first time I ever fell in love, I didn't care about rules/laws. All my concern was about him. I broke the rule governing my house several times and I didn't feel sorry that I did, what mattered was that I was doing it for the one I loved. I was happy.

So, yes, I can actually break rules/laws for someone I care about because if I really love them, those rules and laws are nothing.

Sort:  

Awesome, you are Rock in fall of love! I don't think so if its will do by My self. To break the rule or law for the women I love, How did its will gone if you catching by police and there were punishment waiting for you for a few year, did you will through it? How he/she of our love life without us. And whats going on if there were any women or men that change your positition while you in the jail through punishment for several year! Hmmm..

Hi @julietisrael!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.477 which ranks you at #6529 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 6515).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #181.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31