Life does not cost 5 cents if there is no one to love you

in #love6 years ago

February 14 is approaching, but does anyone love us? In this icy, lost time, love is a deficit, feelings are about to disappear, couples love to split, because their heads are thundering, or because they do not know which way to take.

Their image looks so vague, so gray, just like the sky in February, which pours melancholy on their heads ...

You will say that today I write differently. You are. The poet speaks to me. There is no drop of journalistic posture in this text. I just pour myself like dirty water, which poison me, and if I poison you, poison you, too. Because we are all in love and in love, depending on our roles in the show called Genesis. Because we all expect someone to love us. Such is our nature.

Is not that right? Is not this a vitally needed reflex? Is not this a process equivalent to breathing? Our need to love even when we are wrong with each other. Even when we are cruelly crumbling with each other and screaming and taking the wrong steps, then sorry. We fall and fall into the desert. Frozen. Lost direction. We're diving.

What happens when there is no foreign hand to pull us up? Does it make sense to live at all? As a male. Like a dog. Or worse - on an account. Because life is fucked. Well, yes - it's fucked. And it's too fucked up. With his trials and obstacles. With its ups and downs. Where are we alone in this storm? Where do we go? What do we want and where do we go?

Without love life remains a sacred loneliness. One black screen. I envy the people who survive without her. It's like stopping the current in a hospital where patients are in command breathing. You understand me.

It's still in the Bible

  1. If I speak in human and angelic tongues and have not charity, I become as sounding brass or a tinkling cymbal.

  2. And if I have prophetic powers, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have all faith, so that I could remove mountains, and have not charity, I am nothing.

  3. If I give all I possess to the poor and surrender my body to be burned, but have not love, did not profit me.

  4. Love long and merciful; love does not envy; love is not exalted, not proud,

  5. not dishonorable, not seeking his own, not irritating, ignoring evil,

  6. He does not enjoy unrighteousness, but rejoices with the truth,

  7. everything is silent, everything holds faith, everything hopes, everything is tolerated.

  8. Love never fails; the other gifts, however, are prophecies, they will cease; Are they tongues, they will cease; Is it knowledgeable, it will cease.

  9. For partly we know and partly prophesy;

  10. But when the perfect comes, what is partial will cease.

  11. When I was a child, as a child I spoke as a child I felt as a child I was thinking; ever since I became a man, I have left the childhood.

  12. For now, we see things as obscure as in a mirror, and then we will see them face-to-face; now I know in part, and then I will fully know as well as I have been fully known.

  13. So these three remain faith, hope, and love; but the greatest of them is love.

I decided to remind you. In the name of the universal good. Love is the universal and all-encompassing good of the earth. It is the Bread. Do not let yourself lose it. Especially if you feel it with your bones. It is human to be wrong, it is divine to be forgiven.

I told you all these words not in vain. Someday you will probably know why. Until then remember - the elections are yours and no one has the right to interfere with them. Your choices create your reality.

Reality does not cost five cents unless there is anyone who loves us. Do you not believe me? - check it out. There are countless ways to do it. And make sure I tell the truth. Love is the whole truth. Thank you for your attention.


See you soon @kalinka


source - http://www.edna.bg
pic source - pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06