How I meet your mother (The Revelation)

in #love5 years ago (edited)

I have been unavoidable absent from you all my friends and i have a story i should have finished telling, but for want of time, and the basking in the enjoyment of my relationship made possible by the SIN2 last year and my good friend @lordjames.

This is the revelation of the goddess i spoke about in my previous how i met your mother post sometime ago. The lady in question continues to this very day to bring untold joys to my life.

She proves just as smart, beautiful, caring and loving as i knew she would be. When last i spoke about her she came to my birthday party accompanied by the beautiful @nmalove @julietisrael and @phunke

I have the most amazing time at my birthday last year because of these people and i am indebted to them for it. the part was so lit partly because i have a beautiful soul of a crazy sis @eccentric-sky who was our Madam of Ceremonies, i have only played drinking games like twice before and as such was a novice at this particular stage of events. Her management of the affairs of that evening put me and my heart throb closer and all reason for us not to pursue our affections dropped and i could not rest until she was mine.


source

So i maneuvered a way to be alone with her, and i pour out my heart to her, leaving no stone unturned, she pondered and gave me a honest answer right there (apparently i left an impression), of how she felt, her only worry that our flames burned too bright and would fade just as such. Just so she knows right here and now, my flame for her burns far beyond what it did several months ago my love.

That night i held her as i dreamed of since i set eyes on her, i kissed her lips and the were of a nectar not of this world, intoxicating and enthralling, yet soft and caressing the senses. i mourned with the realization that she was set to leave for Lagos just some days later.

@jeaniepearl you have made my life a beautiful colour and i am happy and fulfilled for this and promise to ensure i am forever worthy of you.

P.S- the universe worked out a way for me to go to Lagos for my latest project for the duration of a wonderful one month and they remain ever cherished moments with my heartbeart @jeaniepearl.

To us my darling and more days to come in wonderful bliss of each other. I love You @jeaniepearl

.
.
.
Thanks for sharing this amazing journey with me.
i am @kboss and hope you enjoyed reading as i had as much pleasure writing.

Sort:  

Awwn
This is so beautiful
I am jealous, lol

I pray that the love you both share continues to blossom and flourish and may you spend many more years together in happiness and good things of life.

All the best Lovelies.

😂
thanks dear

funny enough i had a re-cap of our early moments sometime today... of how i got a good percentage of the qualities i desire in a man without taking much time to study you first. It was like picking a wraped gift with closed eyes and picking the best. Whichever voice that convinced me to give us a try deserves a medal.

Thanks for all you have been, i wish us the very best, solid understanding of eachother, divine love, and all it takes to keep this fire ignited and burn even brighter.

i love you dear 😍

Something brought me back to this post and i read it all again.

Months have passed and i have no regrets choosing you, much love

Is God not wonderful? May the days to come be brighter and fill with happiness.

you are well appreciated

thanks 😋

Aww.. This is so sweet!! I wish you both many happy years...

thanks bae😋
i wish you the best

Congratulations @kboss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39