I got Dreemied!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

dreemied w steem smallest.jpg

I don't even know where to begin in gratitude . This means so much to be Dreemied for The birth of SoulArist by @dreemsteem who also rolls out the @welcomewagon to newbies.

You have a very special heart my beloved friend. And the best part is, you would do this for anyone you find on Steemit, that's why it's super special. You remind me of this quote:

“ How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world. ” ― Anne Frank

Some think about the kind and generous things that would make this platform better, others simply get out there and do it, with such a heart full of love.

And that's you!

It was a real honour to be Curied by @curie and I still cherish that experience. I woke up in shock! And felt such joy and gratitude.

It's just really special to be Dreemied! Hits me right in the heart and belly and tingles all the way up my face. And it wasn't too long ago that @dreemsteem thought of the idea, and now here you have it, actualised !!

It's special ppl like you who keep me coming back here with much love and hope @dreemsteem.

I would also like to give a shout out to all the curators who have shown me such graciousness, love and support. Keeps me wanting to make sure the contents are good, useful and a worthwhile read. Thank you, from the deepest recesses of my heart, thank you @curie @myach (teammalaysia) @ocd-resteem, @sndbox-alpha @asapers @buddyup @steemrepo @trufflepig @thewritersblock (@gmuxx) @minnowsupport and the individuals who take the effort to read and sieve through all the hundreds of posts to bring some love and appreciation to plankton's and minnows.

My humble pranams to such beautiful compassionate people we are truly blessed to have on Steemit. I couldn't have made it this far without all your love and support.

A very special thanks for team Malaysia for this generous, loving and tight-knit community for helping us progress and receive support in abundance! Malaysia Boleh.

And thanks to this Dreemied vote, I moved up to 50 in rank! Yay.

A very contented heart, I have.

Sort:  

Congrats on your dreemie

Congrats, dreem is really making peoples day with her dreemies not to mention how much she then gushes over them. For a rough and tumble guy like me this was hard to take since my face eventually just stayed red from blushing.

Enjoy basking in the light of the fireflies. Haha

Awwww @penderis your rough and tumble exterior may fool us for a while. But it is truly evident just how much compassion and empathy you carry in your heart.

Thank you my dear friend, for helping me stay grounded as the Dreem stars lift me off into the stratosphere.

So glad I followed dreemies breadcrumbs to the pond. Such beautiful people I discovered.

What a lovely post! Gratitude and thanks...two things I can never get enough of :)

I missed your "dreemied" post and am going to have a look at it now ;)

Thank you @lynncoyle1!
Indeed , makes the world so much brighter!

Congrats @kchitrah. You deserve it with all the work you put in. I was talking to @dreemsteem and you are surely someone special she mentioned about. I read your FreeWrite the other day and I can only dream to write like you. God bless!

Hey @victorholyo! Thank you so much. That dreemie always has nice things to say, even mentioned you. ;)

Hope you're getting along well here on steemit.

Wow, that is quite a complement, but to be honest, writing is such an individual thing, it's hard to compare. You write well, I checked out your post.

The one thing that helped me find my voice was to keep at it for my reading pleasure. I didn't try to be great, just do my best to enjoy my own writing. I think that's all any one of us can do, to honour our unique voice, and keep at it. Practice makes progress. ;)

P.s. I did a lot of writing that never saw the light of day because I was so afraid of being judged. Like most of us, I ended up being my harshest critic. But when I started writing for my own pleasure, it got easier, and practice helped me play around with words, sentences and ideas.

Cool! Surely we shouldn't focus on all the negative aspects all the time but rather align more and more with our inner path of Love wich will lead us to the outer reflection of our newly flourishing inner garden. Perhaps not immediately but surely eventually. Great that you start receiving what you deserve. Stay tuned! :)

Keep shinning you little shiner you! :))

Awww, thank you Tink, I loved it when you come around with your pixie dust spreading all thoughts good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82