Early Valentine

in #love5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/kimzwarch-early-valentine-mpvpiolc-1549930128691.jpg

Having to be not available on Valentine which I already promised my beloved her to celebrate together, I need to shift things earlier and get her happy. So, we had a decent dinner session together, signifying a good start for the year (1st day back to work after cny) and also an early Valentine’s day celebration.

Before having her in my life, I’m not accustomed to giving things like flowers. I knew she loves flowers and every flowers she received, she will make into dry floral for deco. From then on, I started to give her flowers on occasions like this, making it a ritual between us. Despite the crazy pricing, the vendors would profit around 150% or more for the special day flower. This makes me wanna venture into floral market too.

Anyway, having a ritual is a good thing. It not only creates a special ambiance with compounding effect taking place. After a decade or more, we will think the ritual to be more sacred and a sense of belonging will come forth. Now, I already have that kind of feeling when I’m giving her gifts. Pretty amazing change for me 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@weisheng167388 金老师 迎着闪电 开着的士给您送来
埃塞的果汁

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

石头

Posted using Partiko iOS


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~

哈哈好的👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

吃了吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @kimzwarch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33