Flowers for the Ladies.

in #love6 years ago

c7dc1ae8-bb66-4aad-89e5-3bbc4ec70862.jpeg


Flowers & crystals create auspicious energies for my Mum and Gran who are in spirit. Honour your loved ones. Create a small shrine and regularly light a candle for them or share a little beauty ~ I promise you they are aware of your gifts.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very nice! Don't forget to rinse the crystals under running water to keep the energies clean :)

Interesting you do that. I do not like flowers in a vase.. it kind of hurts me if I pick them. I burn incense and have candles but there are no people I know who died and I want to send a message or love. I need to think about that. I think if I burn them it is for the good spirit in general

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87