[Steemit six Part] A LOVE story.

in #love6 years ago

Hellow friends,
Today a excelent Love story i write.
It is ....

image
source

All of the hardships
Love story
Exit
"The story of an unfinished love"

The dream was that someone would love to be born within him. Very soon it is filled up.

I was then a 9th grade student. New class new new boy girl. The idea is different tie. The girls used to study together who were the boys, who were more handsome.

I am the daughter of conservative Muslim family I have no boyfriend My family does not accept it.

One day a boy looked at the class. Push for a while. So cute boy I was watching over and over again.

The breath was coming off. From then on, it was only an eye-catching. The boy's name is Akash. It was a little more smart with a lot of thinking in the class.

Thus, two years have passed. Often I used to hear that his daughter was related to such a girl, and so is her girlfriend.

My love has not turned into love.

SSC result is given. We both + got + a + All of our companions were admitted to the well. In the family pressure, I got admitted in the previous place.

I got admission in the sky and admitted here.

The new chapter begins HSC Classes ... After the introduction of classes, forms are made for ID cards. There was sky too. I fill the form just like that.

After some time the test came. The sky has called me 2 hours before the test. I was a little surprised. Was unexpected.

I got the numbers from the form. Talking about tactic study Then often spoke to the sky.

He tells me to be friends. After agreeing, we agreed. It was well One day there is talk about love.

Akash told me that one of the people named Antara loves him very much. But marriage is not possible. Their family will not believe.

But he loves a lot. After a while he propose me. I have been careful about these things long ago.

So I do not fall into his trap. But he was convincing me like a skilled player. Or do I like her from Class 9.

It started fascinating me. When I reminded him of the innermost, he used to say that it was like that. Just feel good.

Do not love I love you. I still do not believe This time it was 7 months.

After a while, I felt that he really loved me. I slowly started to weaken. I responded in love.

We started running with lots of love and small hopes.

The strange thing is that after 20 days, this love is cracked. The mentality of two people is never the same.

But I did not see it so different. Many of her daughters were friends. Talking with women, walking, walking, eating, eating, eating, eating and drinking

I could not believe it. Anger was a lot. Shortly after, he offered me a lot of bad ...

I do not agree ... and say that marriage will be ours.

I did not agree. The accumulated anger became hated. Then I realized that the first love is forgotten by forgetting the innermost moment that can be loved by all that is possible by me.

These issues kept me under pressure. He became crazy. I often asked if I am alone at home.

I used to do many bad things with me Threaten I am suffering from mental problems. I started cutting my hands. I used to take reversal pill.

I used to be as addicted to drugs. Then I could not bear his pressure and I did break.

I released him for release. I was not released. He did not leave me. Blake was going to call me and I would kill myself.

I could not stay without him. I loved him yet. But I can not afford to put the broken things together.

Termination

We are still together. We are the Girl Friend boy friend and not a friend again. We do not know what we are.

I really loved the bus. It is not possible for me to remain without him. I can not even get married.

It can not be lodged with deceitful people. It can not mean my mind. This year my HSC examination.

I still can not match my life. I do not understand that life will get bitter in such a short time.

The people cry for people to love emotionally. He will not live without this man. That's the real love. But that is not true love.

It can understand itself after a few days / months / years. I am looking forward to passing that day / month / year.

The day when I will not have any trouble with him .........

No more today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76