My heart is singing songs of joy for my beloved

in #love5 years ago

Why do we run for something beautiful as love? Why do we make it so complicated? Because love is fun. Love is of meaning, it is deep and love blossoms from the inside out. It makes us all shine do brightly, we raise and fly with love, in love.
But when it gets difficult it brings a much more deeper meaning. Can be so scary in the beginning, because it’s so true, high. We are not used to. A perspective of vastness and unlimited potential.
Suddenly we can see, we feel it. Life is full of obstacles, but , it is wonderful to love, to know how to be loved, how to love.
We make art with words and painting the world with stunning colours! And suddenly it burns like fire inside, burning and loving away all the hurt and sorrows.
We ascend taken buy its power. Oh it feels so good, with tears in my eyes I see the light, I feel warm embrace all around me.
So is my heart.
My heart is singing songs of joy for my beloved, my heart is beating in rythem, my beloved made me his queen and loving being.
I wrote this for someone I truly and deeply love.

lucky4karmen

Image: https://picography.co/seaside-resort-beach/

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @lucky4karmen. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

🏆 Hi @lucky4karmen! You have received 0.07 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lucky4karmen :) | For investors.

You got a 0.30% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @lucky4karmen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94