WHO SHOULD I LOVE?

in #love6 years ago

Good morning esteemed readers, @luckyspark is here again. Thank God is Friday TGIF.
IMG_20180608_105717.jpg
Walking around in a very busy Area Owerri last night it's a rainy night and I walked into a shopping Mall, known as shop-rite. And I choose to write about whom I should give my heart. Love is not gotten out of your struggle, to be loved all you need is to find a soul mate. You don't force people to love you, you don't buy Love. Love grows naturally. Money can only but buy faked love and when it fades, I mean once the money is no more the love dies. I can't help but to ask myself the criteria of loving someone, then I got the answer right in my room.
belly-3186730_1280.jpg
LOVE
Loving someone must first start from seeing yourself as a loveable being. I do feel pity for people that strive to be loved, thereby getting heart break as if it's there portion. To my beautiful ladies, you can do the laundry, watch everything watchable if you don't belong to a man's heart, my dear you are lost. To my handsome guys, take her to Miami beach, shopping mall, if she doesn't have you in her heart, that's futility in vain.
engagement-1718244_1280.jpg
DATING
Many things pressured some people into dating the wrong person not meant for them. The beauty of dating shouldn't be the reason you are dating or because all your mates are already in love.
Dating goes beyond looking for an attractive personality or beauty, dating is about getting a personality that fit in to your life. Calm down nurse your feelings, Look indepth, find someone that understand where you are heading in life and not someone that will destroy your life or course you heart break. Remember dating lead to marriage and marriage is a life journey not a daily adventure.
Let me stop here for now.

    Have a pleasant weekend and don't forget to pray. 

TGIF

(Relationship Adviser)

Sort:  

@Luckyspark, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90