I Made Crunchwrap Supreme’s

in #love5 years ago

Hello, my fellow steemians!
What did y’all do this Saturday?
While I wait for that answer
in the comments...
I’ll let you know what I did.
I made Crunchwrap supreme’s
and they were delicious as
@pouchon said, before in this post:
https://steemit.com/food/@pouchon/what-a-saturday-crunch-wrap-supreme

Ingredients:
-ground beef
-taco seasoning
-shredded lettuce
-pico de Gallo
-salsa con queso sauce.
-Mexican blended cheese
-sour cream
-tostadas shell
-guacamole
-taco bell mild sauce

I was inspired by a recipe a website called Delish.
Here’s the link:
https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a52078/crunchwrap-supreme-recipe/

Catch you later!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

🙌🏻 whoops there it is man! It was out of this world.
I could say
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.10% upvote from us for your 1000 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09