As Long As It Matters, As Long As You're Here With Me 💏

in #love6 years ago

Do you guys know what's my favorite song for my wife and only dedicatef to her? Well, this is it. And I think everyone of you knows this song.


YouTube Source

I like this song very much and I like singing this song to her because no matter what it takes and whatever would happen or anything else and as long as it matters, as long as she's here with me, I'm ok.

Well, I'm a rocker as usual and it doesn't mean that I don't listen to some songs that I really like to listen like other rockers who don't like listening other genres but, NOT ME.

So, if there are here who wants to share your songs for your love one, don't be hell shy and show your love guys!

Regards,
@michaelcabiles

received_2019610774716003.gif

28m3yl1gfn.png

Sort:  

Hi dear sir, wish you happy married life and spontaneous love with your beautiful wife.

Wow! Thank you very much @juliawilliams! Nice seeing you here. 😊🤙

A very beautiful song) You are a wonderful husband and good father) I wish happiness to your family!

Thank you very much Kristina. 😘

Great, infact all of us has one or two special songs for our loved ones. Agree??

Uhhhmmmm.. I think more than 2 or 3 but for me, this song is the number one. 😁🤙🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29