Teardrops of happiness a proud mother

in #love6 years ago

20180506_222641.png

Good afternoon wonderful steemians.
I wanted to share to you my happiness in the photo is my son first ever toga or graduation picture. For me he looks so cute. Even though he is not looking at the camera. 😂😂😂 he was looking at me. Being a mom simple milestone of my son gives so much joy to me no matter what he achieved i will always be proud of him. I didnt know that this was how a mother feel towards his child. The unconditional love , support , and care. I would do all that i can to support him to achieved all of his dreams. My son said that he wanted to be a police man someday. He was too young to tell what he really likes. But what for sure is no matter what he do or chose in his life me and my husband will going to support him.

FB_IMG_1518037768413.jpg

Sort:  

Such support from a mom like you to her son is a very essential thing in order for the child to gain success. Congratulations and may he have a good life journey all through out with your unending support to him.😊😊😊

Aww that was so sweet thank you. Yes that was true i will support my child whatever it may cost. Hahaha 😂😂😂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02