How do I duplicate the card?...

in #love6 years ago

This is dedicated to a .... I Don't even know what to call her...


Source

Wait, is she a friend or a lover
Is she the book or the cover
Do I really crush on her or I just love her
Do I want her as mine despite the fact I have a lover...?

Her thought gets me off the ground,
Makes me feel this sense of responsibility for her,
Her chat feels like I hear her sound,
Feels like I hear her talk, makes me feel something for her...

She claims to love me as a friend,
But does she know how I feel about her?
Does she know if I can blend?
She just want me as a friend right, but I still doubt her...

She talk as though, she wants me close to her,
Kissing her real good like all over her neck,
Like she wants me to propose to her,
She makes me feel like I'm her Spec...

Like she loves me for real but can't say it out,
Or waiting for me to say it or she'll never say it out,
Or she's scared because I seem occupied
Not wanting to hurt who she think is my concubine...

What if I feel exact same way but can't utter it


Source

Because I want her to get her 'RAM' alive and don't slaughter it...
Because I also feel she's occupied
And don't want to hurt who I think is her concubine...

Should I say I'm living in my shadow to please her,
Yet she don't seem to be pleased for every second I leave her,
I wanted her to spend time with him and get back on track,
But she thinks he's not worth her what he deserve is a smack...

I don't want her to be single I like her occupied,
So I can see her as taken and not want to occupy,
So I try to make her love him, so I can keep my love from her reach,
But she seem not to want to; makes me feel like a fish...

I feel so cold, need her warmth to cool me
But scared at the same time keep thinking it's unduly,
I'm hurting myself in silence I think I'm getting mad,
I'm unfit to tell it out; I can't duplicate the card...


Source

I'm worried, scared, thinking, in pain, crushing silently and making it seem like a joke but it's not...


I stare at her picture before I go to bed to sleep sound or I'll knock

This is not a poetry it's the sincerity behind my feeling,
But I can't tell it to her, I'm unsure of how she will see me....
😭😧🤕
I'm happy I wrote this I feel '0.0010' relieved ... ✍️✍️✍️✍️

Sort:  

This is a brilliant article!

Thanks.... It was dedicated to someone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66