TODAY IS A BEAUTIFUL SATURDAY AND I AM HERE

in #love5 years ago

Over here, it is a wonderful Saturday already but if I tell you how rusty it is with me right now, you will just look for a wonderful breakfast to give to us.
image

I have been busy since the day we visited here.
I just wish you can understand how it is right now.
I have always been here right?
I have always wanted to be part of this awesome and amazing people right?

But I am here now,
I am glad I am here,
I am glad I met here now.

I need most of the motivations and I need more of the inspiration.
I don't want to be powerless,
I want to be great.
I want to speak out.
There is this burning passion for humanity.
image
This is the only thing that I want.
This is the only thing that keeps me going.
Let me be here.
Let me stay here.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70