Twin's world

in #love5 years ago

My brother nd my twin Inyang Michael Itsnobigdeal I owe u alot bro.. U inspire me.. U bliv xo much in me.. U use to tell me johnny u re unpredictable,, you can harmmer at any time,, dz z d only guy dat gladdens my heart,, dz z d only guy dat will scold me nd I will take it..

Dz z d only guy dat will want me nt to buy a particular shirt cos it z nt two so dat I will nt wear nd he will b left out.. Dz z d only guy dat I can borrow my money nd he will nt pay me back hahaha..
bold image

Dz z d only guy dat will always wait for me to come back before he eats his food,, dz z d only guy dat will giv me his ATM nd he will tel me johnny take 3k and I will take 4k and he will tell me johnny shea u de carry my money play abi, he z d brain behind the ITSNOBIGDEAL's foundation ,, dz z d only guy dat will b sendn me errands like am a small boy nd I will nt get tired runnning d errands for him.. Dz z d only guy dat cooks rice nd beans for me nd I will eat it without getn scared of using d WC,, bro I promise u my future, surely I will always b dia for you, I will nt run away frm u,, I got ur back always, I will make sure ur happy in life,, I will always support you.. I bless you my oda me.. He z calm, responsible nd he has got a Good heart.. I present to you my best frnd, my oga boss nd my all.. I will always celebrt u bro cos u mean alot to me.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hello mritsnobigdeal, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31