Advanced Education for Primary School Graduates || Lanjutan Pendidikan Anak Tamatan Sekolah Dasar

in #love5 years ago

kobagpivz3.jpg


The morning enthusiasm for all of us, in continuing the activities with enthusiasm without any unyielding words, moving forward and never withdrawing.

On this occasion I would like to write my daily life with my family, concerning the continuation of children's education at the time of graduating from elementary school.

Previously, I had also written this discussion entitled "Where Good Education for Elementary School Graduates Are Good", and getting comments from all my friends was a matter of consideration for me. And finally I continued writing.

The sun begins to rise and illuminates the earth which warms the atmosphere of the day to be excited to continue the activity, because the previous day it was raining. And I want to go to activity, but what happens?
Suddenly my wife came over,

Today we must complete our children's education administration, where should we register and must be decided today. And finally we discussed with the results going to Matang Ben Gampong, Tanah Luas Subdistrict, North Aceh Regency, which I had previously told you about was a Pasantren which could continue the religious education level and the equivalent of the junior high school level, namely Alfathani.

Finally we went to the Pasantren which was approximately 1.5 Km from where I lived, by preparing administrative supplies for re-registration purposes.
My child who wanted to enter the boarding school did not participate because he was still in school in grade 6 (six).

After returning home and finally telling my child, we just returned from the boarding school to re-register.

Happiness was emitted from the rawut of my child's face, because of the desire he could continue his education in the Pasantren there, and many of his schoolmates were also there.

For this reason, all of them are just waiting for the final examination process in order to enter the boarding school in April 2019.

jtmrubg4le.jpg


Semangat pagi untuk kita semua, dalam melanjutkan aktifitas dengan penuh semangat tanpa adanya kata-kata pantang menyerah, maju terus dan pantang mundur.

Terutama sekali mengucapkan puji Syukur kepada Allah SWT, yang selalu melimpahkan rahmat-Nya kepada kita semua, dan Shalawat kepada baginda Nabi Muhammad SAW yang telah membawa kita dari alam kebodohon ke Alam yang penuh degan ilmu pengetahuan yang kita rasakan sekarang ini.

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin menulis sebuah keseharian saya yang dilakukan bersama keluarga, menyangkut dengan kelanjutan pendidikan anak pada saat tamatan Sekolah Dasar.

Sebelumnya saya pernah juga menulis pembahasan ini yang berjudul “Kemana Bagusnya Pendidikan Anak Tamatan Sekolah Dasar” , dan mendapatkan komentar dari teman-teman semua, menjadi bahan pertimbangan untuk saya. Dan akhirnya saya lanjutkan menulis.

Matahari mulai terbit dan menyinari bumi yang menghangatkan suasana hari menjadi bergairah untuk melanjutkan aktifitas, dikarenakan hari sebelumnya dalam keadaan hujan. Dan saya ingin berangkat untuk beraktifitas, akan tetapi apa yang terjadi ?

Tiba-tiba istri saya datang menghampiri,

Hari ini kita harus menyelesaikan administrasi pendidikan anak kita, kemana harus kita daftar dan harus diputuskan pada hari ini juga. Dan akhirnya kami diskusi dengan hasil akan berangkat ke Gampong Matang Ben, Kecamatan Tanah Luas, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, yang sebelumnya pernah saya ceritakan ada sebuah Pasantren yang dapat melanjutkan jenjang pendidikan Agama dan sekolah setara dengan tingkat sekolah menengah pertama, yaitu Alfathani.

Akhirnya kami berangkat ke pasantren tersebut yang berjarak lebih kurang 1.5 Km dari tempat saya tinggal, dengan menyiapkan kelengkapan administrasi untuk keperluan pendaftaran ulang.

Anak saya yang ingin masuk ke pasantren tersebut tidak ikut karena dia masih sekolah di kelas 6 (enam).

Setelah pulang dan akhirnya saya beritahukan kepada anak saya, kami baru pulang dari pasantren tersebut untuk melakukan pendaftaran ulang.

Kebahagian terpancarkan dari rawut wajah anak saya, dikarenakan keinginan dia bisa melanjutkan pendidikan di pasantren disana, dan banyak teman-teman sekolahnya juga berada disana.

Untuk itu semua hanya menunggu proses ujian akhir agar dapat masuk ke pasantren tersebut pada bulan april 2019.

Demikian yang dapat saya ceritakan pada kesempatan kali ini, akan tetapi saya masih berkeinginan anak saya bisa melanjutkan pendidikan Hafiz Al’Quran.

koag4ub1kk.jpg


Semoga menjadi yang terbaik untuk anak saya.
Wassalam

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14