You and I...

in #love6 years ago

I once was hurt and I know you were too,
I once was lonely and you experienced it too,
I once have given up on love and I know you did the same,

You had your lost but that lead me to you,
I had my chances and you gave me another,

We promised to love each other,
We vow to be together,

We fight a lot but we know that we care,
We sometimes far apart but we are always close in our heart,

We climb to the mountain top but we fall to it's valley,
Then we climb up again pulling each other until we reach the top again,

While at the top,
We look down below..
The beauty of it's view is unspeakable through our words,

We spent a while at the top and we went back home,
To where our heart feel calm and warm..

It is in your heart that I called home sweet home,
And forever in my heart will you too stay for a life.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/myd77-you-and-i-1531218549283.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post received 0.69 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @heartbeat1515 | @myd77 now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85