LOVE OURSELVES

in #love6 years ago

LOVE OURSELVES



We cannot be healed until we can love ourselves.

We cannot be productive until we can love ourselves.



We cannot love others until we can love ourselves.


Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

After years of allowing sociaity to brainwash me into believing that I had to be with someone/in a relationship in order to be happy.i have finally broken free and admitted to myself .that I’m happy being single..I’m independent and free.and so now my self love and self discovery begins .and I say to myself often...it’s ok to want to be single and never date.and so the healing begins 🙏🏽😊

Good you have realised the fact of life. Happiness cannot come out side. It is within us. If you dependent on any thing or person outside it is not constant. If you believe and dependent on yourself it is for ever. develop and build your own happiness. Don’t depend on external.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77