Never Make Your Own Interpretation

in #love5 years ago

Never assume you will just get hurt...

A happy face
A beautiful smile
But a sad heart
A lie of me being happy

I've learned that a woman
Should not give interpretation
Base on their own ideas
When it comes to men actions
It will just lead to false hope
For something far different
From what they think it is

Never assume cause it will just hurt you
At the end

From this day I will not believe in love
Until a man will pursue me

Until a brave man will came
And claim me as his
And he will never let me go until the end.

A man that will prove to me
That love is real
And we have forever.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

October 1, 2022
There's a brave man who pursued me.. not only in chat but in person.. but I guess it didn't go well hahaha I'm too demanding.. I dont know if I'm asking too much of his time or I'm just not the one he really wants in life . either way I choose myself if they would not choose you.. choose yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34