Love story part 2

in #love5 years ago

45795701_363594404377060_6144853278535450624_n.jpg
Mira stood in front of Mirad's house. Now I looked at him a little. Many people have seen so many people from so many days. It's not right to look long. I took my eyes off. I know what Mira wants to say something. I called Mira to the front of the front! After a long time, I heard the call of Maya!

  • Mira will say something?

  • Not that, you had to talk to me. Listen a little?

  • No, I do not want to hear. Go home I went God Hafiz

Without giving me a chance to say anything else in Mirza, I stepped forward. Going a little further, I looked back a bit. Mira is still looking at one eye.

I have stepped in front of a fast pace.

The phone is ringing. I left the bed. I heard Mirza's voice to receive the phone from the table!

Hello, are you like Masud?

  • Alhamdulillah, good. Are you good

  • Yes, good. what are you doing now ?

  • nothing much . I was lying on the bed, you got the phone from the bed and received the phone.

  • Is your body bad? What sounds like sounds!

  • Mira, body is good. Nothing happened.

  • Well, good. Can you meet me outside the campus gate tomorrow?

  • Well, I'll move two.

  • Well, okay. Rakhi now, be good.

I kept it before I kept the phone. During my school days, I loved him from the time he was with Mira. He did not know that first. Anyone who liked him, seeing that the first love feeling of life was felt in the mind, no one knew! In the school days, except for Mira, there was talk of almost everyone, mostly on education. But I did not say anything about education with Mirza! I did not have to talk to him because of heavy inertia!

The problem was more than just working for him! The first love feeling of life was Mira, that is why the senses seem to have done a lot more than usual. But from a distance I used to try to convey something in Mira. The shirt sleeves of the school, rolled up, ... tried to present myself in front of Mirza a little better! I do not know if he would have noticed this, but I used to try to present him in a strange way and present from the distance.

After school holidays, he was standing outside the gate to see him, the afternoon seemed to be the longest time in the world! After a long wait, when a group of uniforms came to see the girls coming out of the house, looking for a miracle in the middle of the wall, in the middle of a group of girls reading the same uniform! 'I will see Mira' coming to the gate, I would have left behind a lot of fear!

For the last two minutes to see the favorite face, moments of waiting outside the Gate for hours after missing the class period, today .. this year and priceless to me! But the words of that three words have never been told! The school life was cut in such a way. College Life and Meera almost always hide from the way we have seen. But it has not been said about any feeling. Mira still does not know anything about this! And if you know it and understand it, let me understand! .. I thought I went to sleep in a deep sleep.

I do not see dreams for a long time!

Sleeping in the morning heard the cry of somebody's cry! I was a little bit upset and left the bed and went to my mother's room and saw a crowded man standing round the mother's bed! I went to a little closer. Sitting next to the mother's frozen, silent body. Little boy crying crying almost as well! I saw my eyes and put my hand on my forehead and asked everyone to leave the house with a sigh.

Everyone got out After being so big today and the man who would give me food daily in my face, after some time he came in my room and said, 'Father, you do not think that your father will be okay. '... that man is no more! I tried to keep myself normal. When the water came to his eyes, he did not let it come!

Mother did not have any disease. Maybe this family, father's illness, thinking about these ... !!

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

How Cool!

You got a 52.63% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @nila11!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75