Love The Way You Smile

in #love5 years ago

pexels-photo-1130626.jpeg
[Source]

Your smile reminds me of when I was younger
I had no worries and I had no fears
When you smile my worries are lifted
When you smile I could dare the impossible
When you smile I am broken into two
When you smile my heart melts
I lose my self to the power of your smile
Who would have thought a smile could be this powerful?
I long to see you smile always and every time
So that I can have my worries lifted and my fears dissolved
Keep smiling, keep shining, and know you can count on me


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

That's really hurt touching.

Glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15