My Love.

in #love6 years ago

My Love,

pexels-photo-878668.jpeg
[Source]


I have been searching for too long
So many turns i took then were wrong
No warning voice to sound like a gong
You came along and gave me a beautiful song

I wonder where you have been all my life
Now i can't wait to call you my wife
With you, we can withstand every strife
I am just thankful that you came my way

pexels-photo-169215.jpeg
[Source]


You are so tender, warm, and beautiful
Your smile makes my heart melt
I can't imagine where you've been all my life
Having you right here makes it worthwhile

Now i know i won't be alone anymore
Because i have you right here by my side
We are going to go on this sweet journey and ride
Knowing we have eternity of love ahead of us.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Beautiful poem about love, just upvoted it.

😊 thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22