Appreciate Love

in #love5 years ago

image
This is my first love story, a story that won't be forgotten.
In the past, when I was in junior high school, I once loved all boys, he was in class C and I was in class A. I think this story is short, but full of meaning in my life. We only stare at each other, sometimes smile. My classmates also know that I like him. And his classmates also know that he likes me. In the past, they really hoped we were both invented. Even though I like him and me. But our friends are busy. And also we are both quiet in class.
It used to be so enthusiastic that we both were locked in an empty class. My friends are really annoyed with him who doesn't also express love to me. He is the guy he should have started, said friends.

We often chat on Facebook. Even though it's just a normal chatan. Sometimes I like feeling. with the words of attention he gave. And sometimes I often get messages from him that make me baper.

"Tik ... do you want to be my girlfriend?" And apparently his facebook was hijacked by his friends. Because it's not only my friends who are upset because of his attitude, even his friends are just as upset. Even though you already like each other but he doesn't dare to express love.

But when I go home from school, I open my facebook, I see a chat, and it says its name with a green dot which means he is also on. I do not care or ignore him. When sadang engrossed in seeing the facebook homepage, there was one message that came in, I opened the message it turned out from him.

"Tika"
"I"
"I want to say something?"
"What do you want to say? Just say"
"I want to not be a boyfriend I tick I love you too
I was really shocked to read the message, I wondered if this was the message from him. I don't believe, and I don't care about the question,

"Is this you? I just found out that you can say that, "I said and he answered
"It's okay if you don't want to believe it, yeah!"
"You are mad?"
There was no answer from him, and he was immediately off, I felt guilty, I shouldn't say something like that to him.

The next day I chat with him, I really feel guilty, I shouldn't say something like that.
"I'm sorry, I didn't mean to say that, I know you're angry and offended, I'm really sorry"
And he said "it's okay, forget what I said last night, no need to remember anymore"
After saying the word he was immediately off, I was really sorry. He must be very disappointed

Since that incident that day I and he never chatan again. Everything has changed. I heard from my friends about him he said he said last days really from him, he was willing to go home quickly, until the house without changing clothes immediately open facebook to express his feelings to me, I really did not want him to do it, I really regret at that time, said something I shouldn't say. And that hurt him. I did not appreciate his efforts and words as well as his courage. And after that he decided to no longer love, and that's because of me. I learned a lot from this. First, I will never underestimate other people, like him. Second, we must learn to respect the feelings of others. Because when you disappoint it, maybe at that moment you can lose it.

FINISHED

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @ollya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73