Love Carrier Flashdisk (Part 1)

in #love5 years ago

image
The saddest part of my life if I had to part with my favorite flashdisk. Especially now, the program must be stored in the flask disk, and must be taken with the teacher who does not know when it is returned. When waiting for him the saddest, because he can't watch anime in it, huh is annoyed.

When returning the flashdisk, said the teacher, my flashdisk still had to be brought with other students, because the teacher sometimes asked for help from students who he could tell.
All I can do is look at my laptop, because my anime is on a flashdisk that hasn't been returned. I keep thinking about my flashdisk. Until my friends told me that I was dating a flashdisk, I know guys, even though I'm notgenes but I like to say Jones, it's far more interested in anime than finding a boyfriend, so I don't even hear someone because I'm just busy thinking about my flashdisk

"You're Willy, this is the flashdisk, sorry for a long time," said the girl
"Oh yes thank you" I said indifferently
"Oh yeah I like the anime that is on the flashdisk. To the extent that I forgot to return the flash disk because of the fun of watching, sorry, "he left
For the first time I was amazed by a girl who likes cool anime in my opinion.

As usual watching my daily anime. And when I'm watching, I hear a voice. I searched for the sound that turned out from the school warehouse. And there was someone locked in the warehouse. I immediately helped him.

"Are you okay?"
"Thank you for opening the door, I don't know that our school warehouse door is broken"
"You're the one who returned my flashdisk right?"
"Yeah hehe"

Suddenly someone called his name. And that's where I know his name.
"Winda ... you were called by sir Ii"
"Oh yeah thanks, Willy already opened the door" he said as he left me.
And I returned to my seat. I played again the anime that I paused. But I remembered him. Imagine his face and smile.
"Will realize ... be aware ... what are you doing," I said to myself. And the sign bell rang. Fantasizing about it doesn't make me watch anime. I returned to class.

In this class it's really bad, what's on my mind is just a girl. Until I didn't realize I was surprised by my peers. And because of that I became caught in thought and laughed at by classmates.

"Because I laughed at you," I said miserably
"Who told you to dream, what do you think?" He guessed
"I don't think of anything"
"Well, you're lying, people daydreaming there must be a reason"
"Nothing"
"Let me guess, lest ... fall in love? Let's admit it to me ... admit? "
"No, no. There's nothing like that in my dictionary. "
"Oh yeah. Who do you think the girl who managed to make you like this huh, I'm curious ”
"You're afraid, no one falls in love"
"If it's not, why are you scratching your head like that hah, just admit it to me, don't need to be shy"
"I don't even know how I feel so you don't have to say anything or not."
"Let me guess, when you watch anime, continue to imagine your face and smile, and all of that for you to forget everything? Am I right? "
"Where do you know?"
"Haha ... I guessed, my friend who is an anime enthusiast can fall in love too, surely you will run away with the anime you often watch?
"You think I'm like Genes just because I don't have a boyfriend"
"Yeah, just tell me to the cave"
"Most of you will know later" he is my friend who understands the most. He often falls in love even though he has never been accepted. Even though he's a good guy, even though he's crazy. He also might not be convincing when expressing love with girls.

Today, I and Wanda are a little late. Because from last night Wanda's curiosity towards the girl I like. He guessed that I couldn't sleep. And we oversleep, we run from the parking lot to the front of the gate, and almost the gate is locked. When we ran to class, I hit someone. I also helped someone I hit, and it turned out

"Sorry, I didn't intentionally"
"Eh Willy," he said. I was shocked to hear his voice, a voice that was really soft and thrilling
"Uhh you ... sorry I didn't intentionally"
"What's the matter"
"I'll understand I understand," said Wanda. and made me realize that we were running because we were late
"Sorry, I'm too late to go to class, afraid of being punished, I'm sorry again, can't help you fix the book"
"How come" he smiled.
Wanda and I left him. With panting we arrived in front of the class. And it turns out that there is already inside Sugi. We were both punished. But whether there was any wind, Mr. Sugi did not send us outside the classroom and was thought to be absent at that time. Ahh maybe he respects our efforts which have struggled to run hard. We are truly grateful at that time.

Wanda saw me daydreaming again. How could I not daydream of trying, when this morning was too late but I could see a smile and hear his soft voice calling my name
"Daydreaming again" shocked Wanda
"Being able to see a smile and hearing her soft voice really thrills my soul, Wan," I said
"Hah, I know who, you just met one girl before, and I know?" Said Wanda
"who? Guess what?"
"Winda right?" Guessed Wanda
"Yes, bro," I said
"Wow. it turns out that Winda is what you like, what are you waiting for, quickly express your feelings ”support Wanda
"But I was afraid of being rejected by the wan, while I knew him only because of my flashdisk"
"I can't, so, when downloading anime, which often fails because your signal isn't hopeless, it's only because your girl is like this?" Said Wanda
"But this is different from the one, the anime with Winda is a really different problem."
"I just rejected it many times, I never got discouraged, rejected it was natural, at least we tried, rather than not trying at all, after all we were guys" the words wanda were true. And make me brave. makes me excited to start my struggle.

In the last few days I rarely opened my laptop and also didn't have time to watch my animation, wow I missed it, I took a flashdisk, but I was surprised, I looked for a flashdisk but I didn't find it. To the extent that I unloaded the contents of my bag to look for it but also did not find it. And Wanda came to me who was busy unpacking my bag.

"What are you doing? go to the canteen yuk "
"I'm looking for my flash drive Wan, gone"
"Do you really try to remember where you were last?"
"I forgot"
"The basis of Willy's grandfather"

I then cleared the contents of the cave bag that I had come out, and I joined Wanda to the canteen. On the way I still remember where my flashdisk was. It was a flashdisk from my mom that I always kept. I'm really sad if I have to lose the flashdisk

"Will you find your flashdisk?"
"No Wan"
"If you were told to choose a flashdisk or which one would you choose?"
"What are you, matching Winda and flashdisk"
"I just want to know"
"Why can you ask something like this with me"
"I often hear children's scorn about you"
"What do you think I'm crazy about? Winda and the flashdisk are really different, even though this is how I am still interested in girls, I haven't thought about dating. And I often hear about their scorn. They only judge my cave from outside while they just don't know and aren't friends with me. well, I just respond normally. ”
"It's good, then I agree with your words"

Really bored without flash, can't do my hobby. All I did was listen to music from my cellphone, when I sat down I imagined his smile, getting attached to my memory, but sometimes I like to think whether he wants to be an anime crazy lover like me. He is smart, beautiful, kind too. But when I daydream about it suddenly someone calls me and turns out

"Willy"
"Winda"
"Wil ... do I disturb"
"Engg ... isn't it ... it's not disturbing at all"
"I want to return this, your flashdisk"
"How come there are you in you?"
"Oh yeah, remember when we crashed when you were late?"
"Yes I remember"
"I found your flashdisk near my book, surely you are looking for it, sorry, I want to return, but I don't have the chance to go to your class"
"How come, why don't I look for it too, don't need to apologize all of you"
"Sorry I watched your anime, you downloaded it, I like it, download it."
"How come, how come you like anime?"
"I like ... really like it, but I don't like horror like most of your flashdisk"
"Definitely like romance or comedy right?"
"Yeah hehe ... oh yeah I will forget that I didn't get too long, actually, I just want to go to the theater, I'll just stay"
"Oh yeah ... sorry yeah"
"How come I'm sorry?"
"Hehe it's ok"
"Weird you are"
"I'm really weird, I just know."
"Hehe yeah"

Winda left. for some reason since winda left I was increasingly unsure to express my feelings to him, for some reason I was really sure

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99