Waiting for You Under the Rain Curtain

in #love5 years ago

image
When I showed at 6:00 I immediately got ready to go to school.
"Ayesha, don't you have breakfast first?" Asked my mother.
"No bu, Ayesha is already in a hurry". I replied while checking my bag.
"Yes, already careful, Shah," asked the mother while holding out her hand.
"Okay ma'am, Aisha left Assalamu'alaikum first," said Ayesha and kissed her mother's hand.

The distance from home to school was quite far, so I had to leave early in the morning. About 45 minutes later I arrived at the class.
"Hy aisyah?" Said the woman who had just entered the class. He is my best friend from middle school and he is also a friend who is always there when I like my grief.
"Eh ani, here sit down" I replied while smiling.
"Eh, you've learned to repeat it later?" Asked ani.
"Already, what are you doing," I replied
"Yeah, I do it too."

Kringg ... the bell has rang.
The first hour is a test, and one class is ready. After 90 minutes the test passed. And we were also welcome to rest.
"I went to the canteen yuk" invited ani.
"Come on".

We walked down the corridor to go to the cafeteria while talking. Suddenly there was a small shock over me, it turned out that I hit someone.
"Sorry Sis I accidentally" spontaneously apologized.
"Oh yeah, it's okay, next time be careful," he answered in courtesy.
"Yes bro"
"Get to know my name ardi," while holding out his hand.
"Aisyah, I already go first Sis".

Finally I and Ani arrived at the canteen.
"What do you want to order?" I laughed at ANI.
"Just like you are rich" replied ANI.
"Alright'.
"Just smile, surely I want to be with Ardi," teased Ani to me.
"What's the matter, isn't it?
Btw I want to tell you, "I asked
"Yeah, just tell me, what's wrong?" Answered Ana.
"So lately I often feel dizzy, it hurts to feel really bad." Clearly I'm at length

After going through several hours of lessons finally finished also I went home by myself, suddenly the rain fell so hard. I also looked for a place to shelter and a man approached me with an umbrella.
"Ayesha, you alone?" Asked Ardi to me.
"Eh Sis Ardi, yeah, why are you waiting to be picked up," I replied in a hurry.
"Yes, we've just been waiting here," said ardi kindly. Our stories are long enough for the pickup to come.
"Sis, I'm on an island," I said to Ardi
"Yes, at the heart of the Shah".

When I got home my head was so dizzy and sick that I was unconscious. When I woke up I was in a white room. Well, this is a hospital. And mom immediately approached me.
"I want to talk to you, but you don't feel sad," said the mother in a weak tone
"Yes ma'am, what's wrong?" I replied curiously
"So you were sentenced to end-stage brain cancer". Answer the mother just broke up.
Crystal grains began to flow from my eyes. It felt like he could no longer hold it back

Today I started my activities as usual, amidst the illness that I was suffering from.
"Good morning Aisyah," said ardi with his cheerful face.
"Morning ar" I replied briefly.
Since the meeting at that time we were close, even the seeds of love began to grow on me.
Throughout the course we chat with each other, besides that we always chat every day. Ardi also gives more attention to me.
I realize this heart has loved Ardi, and I want to be interrupted the rest of my life I want to continue with him, until death picks me up.

And this afternoon Ardi invited me to meet in a park, well maybe he would express my feelings to me. And after school I immediately got ready to go to the park.
"Where do you want to go, how come it's really neat" asked my mother.
"Want to meet with friends ma'am," I replied.
"You're sick again, Shah, so you can just take it," Mama offered with panic.
"You don't need a ma'am, just let Aisha alone" refuse me to mother.
"Yes already, be careful," said Mother, smiling.
"Ready ma'am, I'm leaving first ma'am". I said goodbye to mother.

About 30 minutes I arrived at the park, but Ardi did not come. Now at 5:00 PM I didn't come too, I waited almost 2 hours.
The sky began to cloud and it turned out that heavy rain began to fall. And I choose to wait because I really love Ardi, let my time run out for you. And I wrote a letter.
Suddenly my head was so dizzy. 1 ... 2 ... 3 ... everything feels dark. When awakened again he was in the hospital. And without realizing this lips, I did not stop mentioning the name "Ardi". My parents contacted Ardi so that I could come to the hospital. The situation is so heartbreaking, here is also Ani, my best friend.

Ardi Pov
"Ayesha, forgive me for not coming" I whined to Ayesha.
"Yes Ar, why don't I, I just want to give this letter" Ayesha smiled.
"What is this letter, Shah?" I asked Aisyah
"This is the letter I wrote when I started to get bored waiting for your arrival" answered Aisyah.
Then Aisha's breathing began to disorganize, and it seemed that death had picked her up.
"Ani, father, mother forgive Ayesha," said Ayesha as the final sentence, then Ayesha exhaled as the final sign of her life story.

In this room it was so chaotic that the sound of crying ceased to be heard, as did me who was full of remorse. I opened the letter.

Dear Ardi,
Ardi why didn't you come? Even though I'm willing to wait for you under the heavy rain curtains. I really love you Ardi, I am willing for the rest of my life to be exhausted by this wait. I want at the end of my life to be happy with you, even though in the end like this. Maybe you don't know if I'm sentenced to end-stage cancer.
Ardi forgive me, for being too hopeful for you, forgive me if my presence becomes a burden on your life.
You need to realize Ardi, since we first met bertemu I love you ’.
And this is the last letter I made just for you. Hopefully you realize that I have waited for you under the curtain of rain.

Ayesha

I am so sorry for my actions to you that have given hope but to be wasted. I'm sorry Aisha. I can't even tear water ...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83