Celebrating My Father.

in #love5 years ago (edited)

This is for my Dad.
My last post was for my Mum and I do not want to sound biased by leaving my father behind.
The father figure is one that is relevant and important in the society, a lot of things will be left undone and a lot of things will remain unaccomplished if there is no figure of a father in the house.

image

My father is a lovely person with an amazing personality, he is firm, disciplined and lovely. He jokes with us when he feels it is necessary, but asides such days and periods, we are expected to remain serious.
My father will never tolerate any act of indiscipline from any of us, he created so much fear into our hearts that even if he is not around, we will be very scared of doing any wrong thing.
This act of discipline helped me a lot to stay away from bad friends.

Dad, you are good, amazing, I wish you long years and peace of mind in good health and long days.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98