Pen pals

in #love6 years ago

image
Today is Sunday so I can wake up at noon, but at dawn I was up for dawn prayers, after the morning prayers I slept again until 11 noon, after I woke up I got out of bed and went straight to the bathroom to take a shower after shower not forget me for wudu all awaiting prayer dhuhur, then call to prayer is time to pray dhuhur.
"Well ... It's the call to prayer time to pray" I mumble while taking the mukenah.
After the prayer I walked to the park near my house.

The day began to darken, I immediately took my schoolbag and took it to my desk, I will learn tonight about Ips and the language. After learning I went straight to dinner and after dinner I went straight to bed.

The next day I went to breakfast, then after breakfast I immediately got into the car and went straight to school. Today is Monday so today I am a flag ceremony. Then I arrived at school and immediately took my father's goodbye, I immediately stepped into my school. After the ceremony I went straight to class.
"Tap ... Tap ... Tap ..." sound pounding feet, it turns out it is an Indonesian teacher is bu Dewi. After that we were given a blank sheet of paper.
"Now the children now ask you to write your essay about you" clearly bu Dewi at length.
"Yes ... Bu ... !!!" we replied in unison.
After writing the essay I immediately collect it to the teacher's desk.

"Kring ... !!!" the bell breaks.
Then I immediately stepped foot into the canteen. After going to the cafeteria I just went to class.
"Kring ... !!!" the second bell sounds.
Mrs. Dewi already in the class so nice not wait wait again. After that bu Dewi ngumumin that essay was for pen pals. I was immediately shocked, I think what made the essay, uh apparently made a pen pal, yes just deserve me surprised.
After that the goddess explained that the pen friend will come to our house each. I was glad it was not playing and after that bu goddess to know the origin of friend penanya from where it turns out I can pen pal from Japan.

The next day we are closed for the arrival of pen pals for about 10 days.
"Ting Tong ..." my bell's voice.
I immediately saw who came was a family from Japan. After that I became acquainted with a child who came from Japan, he was fluent in Indonesian, then I asked a few questions and it turns out his name is Hideki Ichirou he is a Muslim loh.

"Why are you fluent in Indonesian?" I asked.
"Yes dong, because I'm Indonesian language tutoring" he replied.

After the introduction I invited Hideki to walk to the park near my house. And I introduce it to a close friend of my house whose name is Akifa, he starts asking questions.
"Who is this Clara? ..." Akifa asked, chewing gum.

"Ooooh ... This is my pen pal from Japan, his name is Hideki" I muttered while pointing my hand to Hideki.
"Recommend my name Hideki" Hideki said.
"Loh he said you from Japan, how fluent Indonesian? ..." said Akifa.
"Hehehe ... Yeah because I'm in Japanese lessons Indonesian" explained Hideki.
"Ooooh ... I'm Akifa" Akifa replied as he reached out his hand to Hideki and Hideki also extended his hand to Akifa. And finally they both became familiar.
"Loh already at 5 pm again, Clara, Hideki I go home first ..." said Akifa while waving his hand.
After Akifa came home we also immediately went home.

Arriving at home we immediately took ablution and direct evening prayers, after our prayers dinner directly together. Then we both spend time together with joking watching TV DLL.

The next day we're getting ready to go to the Waterpark, after getting ready we all get in the car and leave. And finally we arrived at the Waterpark, after that we immediately wrote nyebur.
"Byuuur ... Hey Clara ayo nyebur" murmured Hideki.
I just wrote aja nyebur too.
"Byuuur ... Seger ya Hideki water" I muttered while hugging myself. After a long swim we went straight out of the pond and immediately to the bathroom to change clothes.

The next day we went the streets again, my family and Hideki family are very familiar as well as me, me and Hideki are also very close like brothers.

The day went smoothly, but one day Hideki had to go back to Japan because his holiday was over, I felt sad because my friend had to go home. Me and my parents took the Hidekis to the airport.
"See you again Clara" Hideki said as he wiped his tears.
"Never mind Hideki do not cry anymore, maybe someday we will meet again" I replied with tears.
We both hugged, I immediately took a small box from my bag, I immediately opened the box, then I gave Hideki a necklace that read "Best Friend", so even with me, I also wear the necklace. Hideki finally had to leave.

10 YEARS LATER
I went to Japan because I got a scholarship.
Arriving in Japan I was reminded of the confessed friend of Hideki.
I was looking all over the place, but he was not there, I took a break and immediately bought coffee, after buying coffee.

"Bruuuk ... !!!" my coffee fell.
Then I immediately cleaned my fallen coffee and I immediately apologized to the person who spilled my coffee.
And it turns out it is Hideki.
"Clara ... !!!"
"Hideki ... !!!" Said both of us together, after meeting we hugged each other and we both walk to Disneyland Tokyo.

On the way I said.
"THE FRIENDS OF THE BEST FRIENDS"

Cerpen Authors: Nasywah Azzuhrah Islamiyah
Hello my name is Nasywah Azzuhrah Islamiyah.
Thank you for reading the story, hopefully you like the short story
"THANK YOU"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ommaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05