WHY AM I FALLING IN LOVE WITH MY BEST FREIND{ diary reveal}

in #love6 years ago

  It’s hard to understand but leaves among us like for who we choose to choose us to. it all starts as though it’s a mystery as something that can never grow. Well  it was still the thing of you and me, them and us. Over time and time it kept own coming between the two of us it’s a situation in nature that keeps making moments favor only the two of you. in the first place I realized I was getting close to her, what’s surprising is she could see it but then the  two of us could truly try to behave that nothing was happening. She would say;[how are you?} and I would say hi as well. it kept own being this way for some good time.  Then it turns out all over a sudden that you are so close to her. I got to realize that since I could not take a day without talking to her and I would try as much to get close to where she is was. The feeling could be compared to the action of two magnets of unlike poles placed in place together in a wooden box. I tried my level best to look attractive so I would please her in a unique style from the rest of the boys around. It involved preparation of language use of words that would draw her attention to me, and like a love poet I would move into action ;[excuse me miss, are you the reason as to why Sun came out today?, how’s your golden hair and then, its been a while since I met a silver lamp like you my dear].own and own I continued to praise her indirectly so she would feel special in exchange for attention. In the back of my mind were questions that rotated  as though it was one of those famous bill board songs ;{ is she really interested in my words?, does she even know am trying my level best to make her believe in my words? Well the best time was when she laughed during the interaction because her smile was like a lightening  wrapped with a golden belt. This was one of the reasons why I I loved to make her laugh for a long time so I could be there to enjoy how her gorgeous voice blended with ever un ending glittering strikes of her snow like white teeth. At times she would wonder about the hidden meaning of the words I used or said and in confusion, her eyes would roll up and down as she gently scratched the behind of her kitten like soft hair that straightened out to join her lower neck with her left hand  Kitten in mind that she looked lovely and young with ever wondering jewel pearl eyes. In other moments we would hold our hands and yes it also contributed to the bonding between us never the less getting a word or joke from her for the first time to me was compared to picking a needle from a jar of rice.  It was simply a story as she narrated to me but to me it meant a lot. It was the dream I remember achieving from her out of the many dreams I had in mind that would became of us. The first dream of her telling me a story could not hold me back for more. since getting a word out of her was then simple, the talking less scaring for me as it was always based on questions of ;[what will I say that best suits the moment}  Besides  her talking to me at own will was okay cause at least on my side I also wanted to talk to her and at times would even ask me to tell her anything and I failed but it was okay because at least she in mind had something to tell me. Truth is that great closeness in form of talking always leads to something and we would talk about our private lives of course something that you cannot do with a person you don’t trust or believe in or you would want to associate with. it’s a moment i would describe as creating a positive sense of belonging to one another and believing that they will listen and understand you when you need them to. In that period she would tell me something at least she wouldn’t tell any other friend of hers and this truly was so interesting at the same time created a feeling within me of where is this whole thing going to end up. some moments I would freeze as I looked at the side lining of her beautifully organized face as she said stories about her past and oh dear, there she was.    [please follow me] vote for me steemit community for more daily diary reveal

Sort:  

@raymeeds, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73