To you...

in #love6 years ago

imageimage source

I hope you find joy
I hope you find peace
I hope you find favour
I hope you find happiness
I hope you find mercy
With no stain or mess

One thing I ask
I ask that all the good things of life falls on your side
That you know no pain again,
That your tears be dried
That your pains be taken away and your fears fade away
That your worst fear becomes a happy dream

One thing I ask
All things I wish for
I wish that your days be long
I wish your money be more
I wish you be happy
I wish you be free

image

You deserve the best,
Cos you are the best
You are rare
You are scares
You are strong
You are brave
You are fearless

You are rich
Your are famous
Least I forget, Your Excellency
Your dreams are high
Your world is wide

Thanks for making me fit in your world
Thanks for letting me love you
Thanks for believing in me
Thanks for loving me.

This rant I chant for the one I love...
I couldn't let go, so I'm not letting go...
To you @daniel-otaniel, I love you forever and a day

image
Happy one year of love to us😂
Two werid lovers we are. Hahahahah

You aren't here, but you in my heart
So, this is for you...
image
Leme go local for you
image
And by the way I miss you😘😘


Thanks for reading, dear readers... I love you too hun?
Thank u steemit. Hahahahah.
Bye for now

Be you!

Sort:  

The way i love love is unexplainable. Happy one year of love sweethearts 😍😍😍

Keep steeming,
@soorefunmi

And you are the sweetest baby. Thank you

I almost cried reading this. Actually, tears dropped. This is so sweet. Happy anniversary babies, it gets better. I love you both.

Awnnn
We love you too sis
Thanks for being there

I love you too darling

Thanks dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87