DO NOT DECEIVE YOUR HEART

in #love6 years ago

Do not cheat your heart by clinging to that fiction

That creates contradiction because it is only an illusion

What did you create as an excuse to forget me

I also believed it and with that you took me away

You always say you love me and you love me too much

But you're not with me because of what I did in the past

That you are now with because it offers you something safe

And because I am insecure I do not exist in your future

What for sure? If it does not make you happy

You say you're fine with him and your mind thinks about me

I know that it fails, it hurts you and your heart hurts

That I was a fool to leave what in my life I dreamed

But I know that as long as he lives he will never make you feel

What in so little time with you I could live

The strange departures that were always in my building

Or losing a whole semester to see you was the beginning

The meetings were always after the 1:20

When you left the lyceum and I expected something impassive

Then I gave you nicknames and laughed with my faces

And for being your pretty face I already told you doll

To that we also add the varied antics

That he always did every day to see you smile

With everything he had done, he already had a fairy tale

Which was already written and you just had to live


There's nothing I can do anymore, that's why I wanted to make you

I will not forget you and I'll wait for you I just hope you want

and you correspond.


I live in your mind and your heart feels me

And he gets something insane when he feels you lie to him

Being with another who unknowingly you are unfaithful

Unfaithful thinking to think of me being with the

With the one that according to your want as to none

And your conscience shouts at you that it's a lie that you cheat

While your heart speaks asking you only one

That same your past the one who sings and who you miss

Your feelings say it and you ignore it

While when I turn to you the floor moves

We are already forgetting the past with me in the present

To have a perfect future and forever

For what I did I regret that it hurts the feeling

And that clumsy decision today is my torment

That because of the shame I kept the hidden affection

Wearing my heart of mourning for the absolute pain


Now according to your me time with different eyes

So suddenly and suddenly what you feel has changed

You lie, I do not understand why you cheat

If you dream of me daily and your heart misses me


You know that you do not forget, you only get over it and that I am the only person that you expect, I am the one who fulfills your

requirements


Let's leave the dilemma and risk once and for all

Do not let your pride hurt us this time

I know you dream of someone to have a future

Enough, do not look so hard if it is here called Crekna


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83