Luvbnamome is losing her hair, but I still ♥️ hersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/runridefly-luvbnamome-is-losing-her-hair-but-i-still--her-bnmlbd8a-1544246013531.png

@luvbnamome had her second chemotherapy treatment last week, and her hair is starting to fall out.

In a few weeks @luvbnamome will be bald.

She is more concerned with losing her hair than she was about losing her left breast.

Please keep @luvbnamome in your prayers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'll be keeping you two in my prays @runridefly and @luvbnamome! Stay strong -big hugs-

I can feel your hug from here. Thank you for the prayers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My prayers to you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always appreciate your kind comments. Have a good one

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, no! I was so hoping she would not have that problem. 😕 At least it is temporary, and I've heard some folks say their hair came back fuller, so there's that. And @luvbnamome has such a beautiful face 😍 I remember a pic of her you shared recently where she was wearing a knit beanie-style cap and she looked adorable! You, she, and your family will remain in my thoughts & prayers! 💛

She doesn’t talk about it, but she is afraid to take showers and she hasn’t brushed her hair much. The hair is falling out regardless.

She doesn’t want to wear a wig, so it’s beanies through winter.

Thank you for the kind comments.

Bless her heart. Oddly, I can relate, as I am in my 60s and my hair is thinning and coming-out, too, just from age (it happens sometimes to older women as well as men). So, tell her there is another woman on the blockchain who understands and is thinking of her!

I appreciate your message. My mom’s hair started thinning as well, and she was extremely frustrated with it.

@thekittygirl, best wishes from @runridefly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no..that is really sad to see someone going through chemo distress. I will pray for you and your family that you may be strong and support her through it all. Sending you love and blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the prayers my friend. I’m wishing you all the best for today and tomorrow. Lord bless you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovr love love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for all the love and for the killer app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stay strong! Will keep you in prayers. Get well soon.

I appreciate the prayers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86